Please click here to reach the new BCI website!

BSDQ Family

The versatile architecture of the BSDQ™ Series enables it to cover Contact Centers (Captive, Third Party, Outbound, Inbound); Knowledge Process Services units; HR Process Service units; Research Process Service units; Help Desks and Technical Support Service units; Transaction Process Service units; Financial Process Service units and Medical Transcription Service units etc.

The BSDQ™ family/series has three variants:
BSDQ-22™ : relevant for large, diversified multinational organizations;
BSDQ-14™ and BSDQ-09™ : designed for mid-sized & small, focused set-ups offering unique and differentiated services to internal or external clients.

  • BSDQ-09™
    BSDQ-09‌‌™ is a specialized service delivery credentialing program for smaller, more specialized BPOs offering small volume value added services to a limited number of clients or for those offering standard services to a single client in a particular geography.

  • BSDQ-14™
    Mid-sized BPO service organizations with relatively smaller service-market configurations face unique Quality Management challenges in their service deliveries opt for BSDQ-14™.

  • BSDQ-22™
    BSDQ-22‌‌™ is by far, the most complex and advanced Service Delivery Quality Standard for a BPO Organization available anywhere in the world.
Please Note: JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the BPO Certification Institute's website, please turn JavaScript on. If JavaScript is disabled, some of the functionality on our website will not work.